Call options consist of the following:
My video&audio on cursor
This setting shows your video stream next to your cursor on the board. It also means that if the second option(“Always play my audio to all participants”) is disabled, your audio will be played only to those who see your cursor.
Always play my audio to all participants
Turning this on means that no matter whether someone sees your cursor or not, they will hear what you’re saying when your microphone is enabled. When turned off, only those who have your cursor within their viewport can hear you.
Select which microphone device you would like to use during the call.
Select which camera you’d like to use during the call.
Add card with my camera stream
Adds an element on the board where users can view your video.
Add card with my screen share
Adds an element on the board where users can see your screen.
Once selected, the browser will ask you to select what you want to share and screen sharing will be enabled automatically.